The works


The works of Shiroyanagi Jun : Part 4

Ten pieces of original guitar music

「The works of Shiroyanagi Jun : Part 4」

 1: To the distance
 2: One line of darkness
 3: The promise of a white rose
 4: The frozen memory
 5: The thing in eternity from ancient times
 6: The dog of in the Ito ranch
 7: Song of elegy
 8: The midnight street practice dance in street
 9: In a certain white Cristmas
 10: The sea of the drift ice