The works


The works of Shiroyanagi Jun : Part 2

Ten pieces of original guitar music

「The works of Shiroyanagi Jun : Part 2」

 1: The footprint fades away for wind and …
 2: A couple with Belarusian
 3: The claw mark of the war
 4: The wind of the rock face
 5: Early summer rain and a fragrance of the wisteria
 6: Song of song "From the picture of Gustave Moreau"
 7: Kagami・ike "A pond in Togakushi village Nagano"
 8: The fireflies of the starry skies
 9: A revolving lantern
 10: It's Live in now